Radio Espuelas

Fernando Espuelas‘ national daily radio talkshow airs on the Univision America Network, both on local radio stations and through the Internet, as well as on Univision Radio’s free iPhone or Android app.

Monday to Friday at  2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PSTFernando analyzes the key stories of the day, interviews international, national and local leaders and interacts with listeners in lively phone debates in the first bilingual talkshow on U.S.Hispanic radio.

The Fernando Espuelas Shows mission is to empower people through information, analysis and motivation.

Listen to the show live 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST via streaming, click here.

Para escuchar el programa en vivo 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST  por Internet, haz click aquí.

To make your voice heard, call the show at 1-800-618-5150

Para participar en show, llama al 1-800-618-5150

You can also connect with Fernando Espuelas on Facebook, twitter, and YouTube.

 

Para escuchar el programa en vivo 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST por Internet, haz click aquí.

Para llamar y participar, llama al 1-800-618-5150

El show nacional de Fernando Espuelas se escucha de Lunes a Viernes, 2-4pm EST/1pm-3pm CST/11am-1pm PST por la cadena Univision America, y también por espuelas.com.  Para el podcast del show, haz click aquí.

Fernando presenta las noticias más importantes del día, brindándonos su análisis personal, compartiendo con todos las llamadas de los oyentes y con la participación de invitados especiales, como líderes de todo el mundo, políticos, periodistas y comentaristas expertos en los más variados temas de actualidad.

La misión de Fernando Espuelas es servir a la gente con buena información y motivación.

Fernando Espuelas también esta en Facebooktwitter, y YouTube.  ¡Conectate!

Login With Facebook




Forgot?